Skip to:

Contact Us

I. Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development

David Shaw, Ph.D., Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Institutional Official
PO Box 6343, Mail Stop 9722
Mississippi State, MS  39761
(662) 325-3570
dshaw@research.msstate.edu

II. Office of Laboratory Animal Resources

Lucy H. Senter, DVM, MS, DACLAM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources and University Veterinarian
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS  39761
(662) 325-0632 (office)
(662) 325-0442 (fax)
lsenter@research.msstate.edu

Bridget Willeford, DVM
Clinical Laboratory Animal Veterinarian, Small Animal
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS  39762
(662) 325-2609 (office)
(662) 325-0442 (fax)
willeford@cvm.msstate.edu

Nadine Kirk, DVM, MS
Clinical Laboratory Animal Veterinarian, Large Animal
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-1304 (office)
nadine.kirk@msstate.edu

III. LARAC

Randy Mills, ALAT, LAT
Manager, LARAC
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-1370 (office)
rwm2@msstate.edu

Crystal Canady, ALAT, LAT
Team Leader, LARAC
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-5932 (office)
ccanady@cvm.msstate.edu

Steve Knox, ALAT, LAT
Team Leader, LARAC
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-1168 (office)
knox@cvm.msstate.edu

Peggy Johnson
LARAC Office Associate
PO Box 6100, Mail Stop 9825
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-1171 (office)
(662) 325-0442 (fax)
pjohnson@cvm.msstate.edu